KAATSU Specialists

You can become a Certified KAATSU Specialist by registering for the KAATSU Certification Program.  All of the training is provided right here within this website.  The KAATSU Certification Exam is also provided right here within this website.  There following are Certified KAATSU Specialists who have requested to be listed among the KAATSU Specialists on this page.  If you have passed the KAATSU Certification Exam and would like to have your name and e-mail listed on this page, simply contact us and we will add you to the list on this page.

California

Seth Hodosh, Mission Viejo
[email protected]

Chris Dahowski, Santa Clarita 
[email protected]

Jackson Lansbury, Los Angeles
University of Southern California
[email protected]

Brooks DiPaula, Los Angeles
[email protected]

Jeff Alexander, Costa Mesa
[email protected]

Lyle Nalli, DPM, Huntington Beach
[email protected]

Paul Hannigan, San Diego
[email protected]

Francesca Gresik, San Diego
[email protected]

Steven Munatones, Huntington Beach 
[email protected]

Jonathan Aguilar, La Quinta
[email protected]

Amir Karkouti, LaJolla
[email protected]

Kaori Rogers, Huntington Beach
[email protected]

Gamal Awad, Temecula
[email protected]

Allison Downs, Freemont
[email protected]

Andy Galpin, Fullerton
[email protected]

Eric Bringas, San Francisco
[email protected]

Matt Finkelstein, San Francisco
[email protected]

Richard Herstone, Tustin
[email protected]

Anthony Kim, Sante Fe Springs
[email protected]

John Murray, Fremont
[email protected]

Sean Kupiec, Los Angeles
[email protected]

Hugo H Komatsu, Newport Beach
[email protected]

Dr. Jimmy Hang, Pasadena
[email protected]

 

Connecticut

Chris Childs, CSCS, Greenwich, CT
[email protected]om

Prof. Jesse Lloyd, Trumbull, CT
[email protected]

Alexandra Moran, Trumbull, CT
[email protected]

Alyssa Natario, Trumbull, CT
[email protected]

Jillian Hennessey, Trumbull, CT
[email protected]

Samantha Hofman, Trumbull, CT
[email protected]

Daniel Pachter, Stamford, CT
[email protected]

Florida

Jonathan Strauss, Miami
[email protected]

Danielle Kassin, Miami
[email protected]

Dr. Todd Endicott, OD, Jacksonville
[email protected]

Bradley Henderson, Jacksonville
[email protected]

Charles Linden, Ph.D., Pensacola
[email protected]

Heather Kennedy, St. Augustine Beach
[email protected]

Indiana

Alan Mikesky, Ph.D., Indianapolis
[email protected]

Vivek Agrawal, M.D., Carmel
The Shoulder Center
www.TheShoulderCenter.com
[email protected]

Kyra Noerr, Indianapolis
[email protected]

Kentucky

Mia MacDonald, Lexington, KY
[email protected]

Amanda Hickey, Lexington, KY
[email protected]

Gaurav Sharma, Louisville, KY
[email protected]

Massachusetts

Chris Morgan, Beverly 
[email protected]

David Swensen, Beverly
[email protected]

Deanna L. O’Dwyer, DC, Beverly
[email protected]

David Andriole
[email protected]

Missouri

Ryan Schaal, Columbia
[email protected]

Teresa Graff, Columbia
[email protected]

Brett Hayes, Columbia
[email protected]

New York

Kristian Flores, New York City
Kaizen Kinetics
kristian@kaizenkinetics.com

Jay DiBlasi, New York City
Persevera
[email protected]

Jim Clarry, New York City
Persevera
[email protected]

Barry Heyden, New York
[email protected]

Daniel Pachter, New York
[email protected]

Texas

Andre Metzger, Lewisville, TX
[email protected]

Andrew “Red” Readinger, Ft. Worth
[email protected]

Brian Carberry, Ft. Worth
[email protected]

Dr. David Wardy, D.C., El Paso
[email protected]

Kenneth Alamo, Plano
[email protected]

Virginia

Cameron Kay, Montclair
[email protected]

James Hazelwood, Virginia Beach
[email protected]

Jeff Nichols, CSCS, Virginia Beach
[email protected]

Alex Oliver, Virginia Beach
[email protected]

Washington

Andrew McLaughlin, Anacortes
[email protected]

Andrea Chang, Seattle
[email protected]

Dr. Douglas Barnard, Lyle
[email protected]

Australia

Christoffer Hansen, Scarborough
Western Australia
[email protected]

Dr Steve Saunders, Ph.D.
Director of Sports Science and Training Services
North Melbourne Football Club

Jona Segal, North Melbourne Football Club
[email protected]

Ramon Andersson, Bassendean,  Western Australia
[email protected]

George Hynec, Sydney
[email protected]

Egypt

Khalid  Muhammad
khalid_muhammad44@outlook.com

 

Estonia

Meelis Uudmae,  Tallinn
meelis@uudmae.com

 

France

Martine Curtis-Oakes, Paris
mcurtisoakes@gmail.com

Germany

DISTRIBUTOR: Pullsh Active

Robert Heiduk, Bochum
robert@eisenklinik.de

Manuel Ruep, Bad Schönborn
ruep@athletikcoach.com

Niko Schmitz, Bonn
niko@valeostudio.de

Frank Rossner, Augsburg
frank_rossner@web.de

Christoph Popowicz, Brackenheim
christoph.popowicz@gesundheitsrondell.de

 

 

Greece

Dimitrios Gryfakis, Athens
grfdim@gmail.com

Guyana

Ivan Persaud, Georgetown
ivanpersaud@yahoo.com

Hungary

Péter Lakatos, Budapest
peterlkts@gmail.com

Dr.Fit / Egyházi Gábor, Budapest
egyhazi.gabor@gmail.com

Vincze Gergő, Budapest
geryman@gmail.com

Ferenc Csíky, Budapest
ferenc.csiky@gmail.com

Gergely Kósz, Pécs
kosz.gergely@gmail.com

Róde Gábor, Nyiregyhaza
gabor.rode@gmail.com

Tóth Zoltán, Balatonfured
zgymfured@gmail.com

Malaysia

Edison Tan Choon Tian, Kuala Lumpur
edison_tct@yahoo.com

Netherlands

Ian Young, Almere
metrixprogression@hotmail.com

New Zealand

Savvy Steve, Cambridge
steve@savvytouch.com

Poland

Dariusz Waluś,, Zielona Góra
dwalus@poczta.fm

Angelika Przybyłek,, Zielona Góra
an-ge@o2.pl

Slovakia

Tomas Jusko, Kosice
tjusko@sageteam.eu

Rado Prokein, Bratislava
rado.prokein@gmail.com

Patrik Suster, Kosice
patrik.suster@gmail.com

 

 

South Africa

Kurt Fruchtman, Cape Town
kurtfruchtman@gmail.com

South Korea

Seokhoon Jeong, Seoul
jshhx@icloud.com

Sujik Lee, Seoul
redzigy@snu.ac.k

SooBeen Park, Seoul
psb01160@korea.ac.kr

 

 

 

 

 

Switzerland

DISTRIBUTOR: Pullsh Active

Niels Meijerink, Mattwil
nmeijerink@bluewin.ch

Nicholas Messe,  Geneva
Dirk Rienke,  Geneva

United Arab Emirates

Omar Qandeel, Abu Dhabi
oqandeel@mac.com

 

 

 

United Kingdom

John Hammond, Dorset
john@hammondphysio.co.uk

Dan Lewindon, London
danlewindon@rfu.com

Justin Maguire, London
justin@hulkenterprisesltd.com

Bobby Sourbuts, Leicester
bobby.sourbuts@tigers.co.uk

David Szego, Bristol
david@move-strong.com

Paul Godfrey, Swindon
Paulgodfrey@swindontownfc.co.uk

Vietnam

Juan Camilo Jaramillo Henao, Hanoi
jucajaf1@hotmail.com

Julia Salazar, Hanoi
aiffe2009@hotmail.com